اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Robin

رقم الهاتف : +86-13733828553

ال WhatsApp : +8613733828553

Free call
خط الانتاج

يقع مصنع ThoYu في Wuzhi بمقاطعة Henan ، وهي منطقة نقل مريحة.تبلغ مساحتها 7000 متر مربع ولديها خط إنتاج احترافي بإنتاج سنوي يبلغ 10 ملايين منصة نقالة صناعية.ولدينا أيضًا خطوط إنتاج لآلة الألواح الخشبية ، وآلة تسمير البليت ، وآلة بلوك البليت ، وآلة تصنيف الفاكهة ، وآلة تأليب الفاكهة وآلة الثوم ، وما إلى ذلك.

الإصرار على الابتكار المستقل هو مصدر لا ينضب للتنمية المستدامة في ThoYu.مع 15 عامًا من الخبرة الغنية في البحث والتطوير لآلة الألواح الخشبية ، فإن ThoYu على استعداد لإنشاء سلسلة من حلول البليت المخصصة لعملائنا!

Zhengzhou Thoyu Import & Export Trading Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 0

OEM / ODM

تقوم ThoYu بترقية تصميم جميع الآلات بشكل مستقل على أساس استيعاب التكنولوجيا المتقدمة.تساعدك هذه الميزات على تحسين الكفاءة ، وتوفير العمالة ، وسهولة التركيب ، وسهولة الصيانة ، والحصول على المزيد من الأرباح.يمكننا تلبية جميع متطلبات عملائنا بما في ذلك الجودة والسعر والتسليم من خلال عملياتنا ومرافقنا المبتكرة ، والقدرة على الإنتاج السريع ، والقدرة على التجميع المتقدم والآلي ، إلخ.

لأكثر من 15 عامًا ، قدمت ThoYu عددًا كبيرًا من المعدات عالية الجودة للألواح الخشبية والفاكهة والثوم والصناعات الأخرى.المنتجات الرئيسية هي آلة البليت الخشبية ، آلة تسمير البليت ، آلة بلوك البليت ، آلة البليت البلاستيكية ، آلة تصنيف الفاكهة ، آلة تأليب الفاكهة وآلة الثوم ، ومجموعات كاملة أخرى من الآلات والمعدات.

R & D

تمتلك ThoYu فريقًا محترفًا للبحث والتطوير يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 20 عامًا في إنتاج منصات التحميل لتزويد آلات البليت بأفضل جودة وثبات عالي.

Zhengzhou Thoyu Import & Export Trading Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 0

التعاون مع مؤسسات التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي المعروفة في الداخل والخارج.حصلت ThoYu على 7 براءات اختراع وطنية ، وعدد من الإنجازات التكنولوجية الأساسية ، والمؤشرات الفنية على المستوى الدولي المتقدم.

يقوم فريق ThoYu R&D بتجربة وتحديث آلة الضغط على الألواح الخشبية.تتميز آلة الألواح الخشبية المضغوطة من الجيل الجديد بأداء أفضل.في الوقت نفسه ، نقوم أيضًا بتوسيع المواد الخام للبليت لتشمل نشارة الخشب ونشارة خشب الخيزران ونشارة الخشب وحتى محاصيل قشر مثل قش القطن وساق القنب وتفل قصب السكر وألياف جوز الهند والبلاستيك وما إلى ذلك.نحن نحاول المواد الخام المختلفة لصنع المنصات.

في الوقت الحاضر ، يقوم قسم المواد الخام لدينا بتجربة عملية تصنيع البليت بدون غراء.قبل فترة طويلة ، سيتم وضع المنصات بدون الغراء والتي هي أكثر بيئية واستهلاك أقل في الإنتاج.ثم سنقوم بتوفير صيغة المواد الخام للبليت بدون غراء لجميع العملاء.

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

sales@thoyu.com
+8613733828553
8613733828553
thoyugroup

Contact Us

Contact Person : Robin

Phone Number : +86-13733828553

WhatsApp : +8613733828553

Free call
Production Line

ThoYu Factory is located in Wuzhi, Henan province, a convenient transportation area. It covers an area of 7,000 square meters and has a professional production line with an annual output of 10 million molded industrial pallets. And we also have production lines of wood pallet machine, pallet nailing machine, pallet block machine, fruit grading machine, fruit pitting machine and garlic machine, and so on.

Insist on independent innovation is an inexhaustible source of ThoYu sustainable development. With 15 years of rich experience in researching and developing wood pallet machine, ThoYu is willing to create a series of personalized pallet solutions for our customers!

Zhengzhou Thoyu Import & Export Trading Co., Ltd. factory production line 0

OEM/ODM

ThoYu is upgrading the design of all machines independently on the basis of absorbing advanced technology. These features help you improve efficiency, save labor, easy to install, and easy to maintain, and get more profits. We can satisfy all of our customers’ requirements including quality, price, delivery by our innovative processes and facilities, prompt production ability, advanced and automated assembly ability, etc.

For more than 15 years, ThoYu has provided a large number of high-quality equipment for the wood pallet, fruit, garlic, and other industries. The main products are wood pallet machine, pallet nailing machine, pallet block machine, plastic pallet machine, fruit grading machine, fruit pitting machine and garlic machine, and other complete sets of machines and equipment.

R&D

ThoYu has a professional R&D team with more than 20 years’ experience in pallet production to provide pallet machines with the best quality and high stability.

Zhengzhou Thoyu Import & Export Trading Co., Ltd. factory production line 0

Cooperating with well-known institutions of higher learning and research institutions at home and abroad. ThoYu gets 7 national patents, a number of the core technological achievements, and technical indicators at the international advanced level.

ThoYu R&D team is experimenting and updating press wood pallet machine. The new generation pressed wood pallet machine has better performance. At the same time, we also extend the raw materials of the pallet to sawdust, bamboo sawdust, wood shavings, even husk crops as cotton straw, hemp stalk, sugar cane bagasse, coco fiber, plastic and so on. We are trying various raw materials to make pallets.

At present, our raw material R&D department is experimenting with the pallet synthetic process without glue. Before long, pallets without glue which is more environmental and lower consumption will be put into production. Then we will provide the raw material formula of the pallet without glue to all clients.

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message

sales@thoyu.com
+8613733828553
8613733828553
thoyugroup